École Kelowna Secondary
Where all are Valued
Support Directory

​​Counsellors​

 

Grade 10 - Sally McRoberts email: sally.mcroberts@sd23.bc.ca

Grade 11/12  A-L - Diane Demug email: diane.demug@sd23.bc.ca

Grade 11/12  M - Z - Sandy Corrado email: sandy.corrado@sd23.bc.ca

International Students - Pam Price   email:  pam.price@sd23.bc.ca

 

 

Staff providing other types of support

Learning Assistants: Mohyna Ragoonaden & Fiona Irvine email: mohyna.ragoonaden@sd23.bc.ca | fiona.irvine@sd23.bc.ca

Career Life Programs Coordinator: Patti Buna email: patti.buna@sd23.bc.ca

ELL Teacher:  Nicki Graham email: nicki.graham@sd23.bc.ca

First Nations Student Advocate:  Steve Kelly & Dawn Dion email: steve.kelly@sd23.bc.ca | dawn.dion@sd23.bc.ca​​

First Nations Support Teacher:  Heather Reid email: heather.reid@sd23.bc.ca 

Librarians:  Trina Zuyderduyn & Wynter Oakes email: trina.zuyderduyn@sd23.bc.ca | wynter.oakes@sd23.bc.ca​​​​​