École Kelowna Secondary
Where all are Valued
Support Directory

​​Counsellors​

Student Last Name A-G - Diane Demug email: diane.demug@sd23.bc.ca

Student Last Name H-N - Sandra Curran email sandra.curran@sd23.bc.ca

Student Last Name O - Z - Sandy Corrado email: sandy.corrado@sd23.bc.ca

International Students - Lana Skelton email:  lana.skelton@sd23.bc.ca

 

Learning Assistance Teachers

Student Last Name A-G - Fiona Irvine email: fiona.irvine@sd23.bc.ca

Student Last Name H-N - Mohyna Ragoonaden email mohyna.ragoonaden@sd23.bc.ca

Student Last Name O - Z - Sean Davis email: sean.davis@sd23.bc.ca


Staff providing other types of support

Career Life Programs Coordinator: Harry Parmar email: harry.parmar@sd23.bc.ca

ELL Teacher:  Nicki Graham email: nicki.graham@sd23.bc.ca

Aboriginal Student Advocates:  Steve Kelly & Dawn Dionne email: steve.kelly@sd23.bc.ca | dawn.dionne@sd23.bc.ca​​

Aboriginal Support Teacher:  Heather Reid email: heather.reid@sd23.bc.ca 

Teacher Librarians:  Trina Zuyderduyn & Wynter Oakes email: trina.zuyderduyn@sd23.bc.ca | wynter.oakes@sd23.bc.ca​​​​​